Eagle Center

Eagles LogoOUR MISSION: Keeping in mind each student’s unique potential, the Eagle Center partners with students, educators, families and community members to offer the tools and possibilities that assist students in becoming contributing members of society.

Our Team

Picture of Assistant Principal Mason
JEN MASON

Assistant Principal
masonj@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Beverly Vait
BEVERLY VAIT
Admin. Assistant to AP
541.830.6716
vaitb@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Jill McNulty
JILL McNULTY
Eagle Center Front Desk
541.830.6669
mcnultyj@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Jenny Baldwin
JENNY BALDWIN
Registrar
541.830.6674
baldwinj@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Liz Fletcher
LIZ FLETCHER
Counselor
Freshman
541.830.6620
fletchere@eaglepnt.k12.or.us


       







       
ANDREW FLETCHER 
Counselor
Sophomores
  541.830.6603
fletchera@eaglpnt.k12.or.us
 
John Everitt
  JOHN EVERITT
  Academic Advisor
Juniors
  541.830.6622
 everittj@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
 Trina Ash
  TRINA ASH
  Academic Advisor
Seniors
  541.830.6637
  asht@eaglepnt.k12.or.us


Kevin Chavez
TRiO Coordinator
541.830.6625