Eagle Center

Eagles LogoOUR MISSION: Keeping in mind each student’s unique potential, the Eagle Center partners with students, educators, families and community members to offer the tools and possibilities that assist students in becoming contributing members of society.

Our Team

Ryan Swearingen
RYAN SWEARINGEN
Assistant Principal
swearingenr@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Beverly Vait
BEVERLY VAIT
Admin. Assistant to AP
541.830.6716
vaitb@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Jill McNulty
JILL McNULTY
Eagle Center Front Desk
541.830.6669
mcnultyj@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Jenny Baldwin
JENNY BALDWIN
Registrar
541.830.6674
baldwinj@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Liz Fletcher
LIZ FLETCHER
Counselor
A - C
541.830.6603
fletchere@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Casey Olmstead
  CASEY OLMSTEAD
  Counselor
  D - H
  541.830.6620
 olmsteadc@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Trina Ash
  TRINA ASH
  Academic Advisor
  I - P
  541.830.6637
  asht@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
John Everitt
  JOHN EVERITT
  Academic Advisor
  Q - Z
  541.830.6622
 everittj@eaglepnt.k12.or.us
Raul Tovar
RAUL TOVAR
TRiO Coordinator
541.830.6608